ASMS SA Student Representative Council Members

The ASMS are incredibly proud to congratulate our students Amberlyn, Charli, Manabi, and Yajat who have been selected for the South Australian Student Representative Council to represent the future of other young South Australians.

The SA SRC is comprised of 100 students in Years 10, 11 and 12 from all over South Australia which provides young people with a say in policy and decision making to generate authentic student-led change in our community.

We can’t wait to see what change these young people enact during their time on the SA SRC council.