20th Anniversary Celebrations

Thank you to everyone who attended our 20th Anniversary, where we celebrated with 350 staff, alumni, parents, board members and educators who have contributed to our school over the past two decades.

A special thank you to our guest speakers of the evening, the Hon Blair Boyer MP – Minister for Education, Training and Skills, Professor Giselle Rampersad – Dean (Education) College of Science and Engineering Flinders University, Lyndall Bain – Inaugural Principal and Director of Bain Education Services, and David McAfee – ASMS graduate, Research Scientist University of Adelaide who spoke at our event.

It was wonderful to look back on the history of our school, see friends and colleagues reminisce about their time the ASMS, and to look to the future to see how we will continue to innovate in education over the next 20 years.